parking_applications.c: Fix ast_verb() line terminator.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:29:07 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:25:57 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
commit097c15ac519bbc78f161228a96708371dd077747
tree044a7cc8234f5d0f46294b1dc04b43adc377d100
parent605c5d23a82fbde2f54aa4c9b62b16ed488abb64
parking_applications.c: Fix ast_verb() line terminator.

Change-Id: I8797238c71563e243c48c6145b4f1ae58f91f775
res/parking/parking_applications.c