Fix buffer overflow in slin sample frames generation.
authorIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 16:33:37 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
committerIvan Poddubny <ivan.poddubny@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:29:21 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
commit0a5f8c0d73ac611687e5031d39e75b703777b6dc
tree5161efde6710e5fde00ce76d04f57f93a2b03ffe
parentbef000dd7c58485b340486a10477a84fff547e3f
Fix buffer overflow in slin sample frames generation.

The length of frames retured by sample functions was twice as large as
real, what caused global buffer overflow caught by AddressSanitizer.

ASTERISK-24717 #close
Reported by: Badalian Vyacheslav

Change-Id: Iec2fe682aef13e556684912f906bedf7c18229c6
include/asterisk/slin.h