astmm.c: Add more stats to CLI "memory show" commands.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:20:57 +0000 (18:20 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 01:57:29 +0000 (19:57 -0600)
commit0a878020dce6c3710c8a43cf613b6d3cdaa8386c
treefd0050a1f9f3229f4d2a5acc66aed8d044ac85f3
parentc3d458d2261ccfc2ee1a5cc949b1ff2abdec914a
astmm.c: Add more stats to CLI "memory show" commands.

* Add freed regions totals to allocations and summary.

* Add totals for all allocations and not just the selected allocations.

Change-Id: I61d5a5112617b0733097f2545a3006a344b4032a
main/astmm.c