doc/lang/language-criteria.txt: Link to wiki.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:31:26 +0000 (05:31 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:32:44 +0000 (04:32 -0600)
commit0ad13949c158aa6f246524c1c6ecdb74adb190a8
treebb97037f758395f647a7a388bda0edc0eca4cc7f
parentff4351952bb9f8359cc52e0d99eb58557895ac9f
doc/lang/language-criteria.txt: Link to wiki.

This document is out of date and is superseded by content on the
Asterisk wiki.

ASTERISK-24386 #close

Change-Id: Idbf95b27b096c205251e1bbb560c79224ba81822
doc/lang/language-criteria.txt