app_stream_echo: Don't echo declined streams
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:32:26 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 17:33:54 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
commit0fad11f21c309b44ada3572f593b6dd6588baa28
treee790423068808bed90d77a13507a31b677f80afa
parentf91a905003eb4bb3f68b04e7a235ecc5b0cd47dc
app_stream_echo: Don't echo declined streams

Discovered while experimenting with Cyber Mega Phone 2K Ultimate Dynamic
Edition after accepting the audio request but declining the video one.

Change-Id: Iaa86d41fccfbc1b559a30ccf740d78a3b5f8a98c
apps/app_stream_echo.c