CI: Fix placement of job summary statments
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 23:54:36 +0000 (17:54 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 23:55:41 +0000 (17:55 -0600)
commit116a599b7ec4875b72cfcaac8f78d449892f256e
tree19d0ee7db7e93f2c74bcde8a8d13ddf5679c87b0
parent7e0e6fd123dcaefc38d77a0a0948c8432995cfd8
CI: Fix placement of job summary statments

Change-Id: Iace19e718f4e8fb48eb7dc9f98af53b115cc45f3
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile