app_queue: Silence GCC 8 compiler warning
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:50:33 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:53:06 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
commit14c6f8be9de82de1993359e928a4d992aa4513b0
tree04524a61eb31c74ac6747edda9b3f979e2a28f30
parenta4d1c4dabed06fbf4698271565dd5234ea5a6034
app_queue: Silence GCC 8 compiler warning

I'm only seeing an error in 14+, so I assume it is due to different
compiler options:

app_queue.c: In function ‘handle_queue_add_member’:
app_queue.c:10234:19: error: ‘%d’ directive writing between 1 and 11
    bytes into a region of size 3 [-Werror=format-overflow=]
     sprintf(num, "%d", state);
                   ^~
app_queue.c:10234:18: note: directive argument in the range
    [-2147483648, 99]
     sprintf(num, "%d", state);
                  ^~~~

Compiler: gcc version 8.0.1 20180414 (experimental)
    [trunk revision 259383] (Ubuntu 8-20180414-1ubuntu2)

Change-Id: I18577590da46829c1ea7d8b82e41d69f105baa10
apps/app_queue.c