CHAOS: prevent sorcery object with null id
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:00:53 +0000 (11:00 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:03:06 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
commit178e1adffbcfe02d70e9def261e8c95f6e3bc8fe
tree49694db5549e2ad47e9eaa9d04d90e40d813e27e
parent5a85711568fa4268465c0f6f8a3b49ff8b09bcf1
CHAOS: prevent sorcery object with null id

When allocating a sorcery object, fail if the
id value was not allocated.

ASTERISK-25323
Reported by: Scott Griepentrog

Change-Id: I152133fb7545a4efcf7a0080ada77332d038669e
main/sorcery.c