logger.c: Fix default console logging when no logger.conf available.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:34:37 +0000 (19:34 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 22:18:34 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
commit1b397ebd00ee04d3c572134cc4a08d184c09e5fb
treecc9f39157e1c65bd05e5a5a0120f35c84d8f7c70
parenta99d48d3f3edcedd7c223beb0cfb9eaa5b111494
logger.c: Fix default console logging when no logger.conf available.

Default logging was not setup correctly when there was no logger.conf.
This resulted in many expected log messages not actually getting out to
the console.

Change-Id: I542e61c03b2f630ff5327f9de5641d776c6fa70c
main/logger.c