app_directory: Handle a NULL mailbox without crashing
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:28:12 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commit1bdbefbe76593d6c182139391c8f102366d0c703
tree5d1791d039899a0facc55a46715504c2aeb82c49
parent991750d3f1158628575fcdd88ce67da1368c18b2
app_directory: Handle a NULL mailbox without crashing

ASTERISK-27241 #close
Reported by: David Moore

Change-Id: Ibbbca85517b04c315406ebfe3b6f7e0763daedc6
apps/app_directory.c