main/stasis.c: Added detail info for stasis show app cli
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:09:10 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committersungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:28:00 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit1d3272d4ed7082aa8aedd5d66074c3e88ca1e148
tree64e381ae305ea9e364828a14a8a041238b38e2a7
parentb169482c95750d5aa46b7e96ab2ddf9214eb3bfa
main/stasis.c: Added detail info for stasis show app cli

Currently, the "stasis show app" cli doesn't give detail
of subscription/subscriber information.
Added more printings to show details.

ASTERISK-28378

Change-Id: If25a6f14fe4f622bfb37462e891333da1fdf875f
main/stasis.c