app_dial: Expanded A option to add caller announcement
authorNaveen Albert <mail@interlinked.x10host.com>
Sat, 22 May 2021 00:08:58 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:28:32 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commit1e5a2cfe3037823b17dd4ac47b071f02d6f9825f
tree2cbea612737cad34710dca115b00cba0234d782f
parent5382b9dbb82d40d50b3dde0c8688097b64d05a6c
app_dial: Expanded A option to add caller announcement

Hitherto, the A option has made it possible to play
audio upon answer to the called party only. This option
is expanded to allow for playback of an audio file to
the caller instead of or in addition to the audio
played to the answerer.

ASTERISK-29442

Change-Id: If6eed3ff5c341dc8c588c8210987f2571e891e5e
apps/app_dial.c
doc/CHANGES-staging/app_dial_announcement.txt [new file with mode: 0644]