T.140: Fix format ref and memory leaks.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:46:41 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
commit20aed30d9aa512584552ecb88e7336342c874b1c
tree651b7e9ee5de3c6f079cb69a46b60e1ce103dbec
parentb21ab3f1cd8cec1277f46a56c4881ac7e608e114
T.140: Fix format ref and memory leaks.

* channel.c:ast_sendtext(): Fix T.140 SendText memory leak.

* format_compatibility.c: T.140 RED and T.140 were swapped.

* res_rtp_asterisk.c:rtp_red_init(): Fix ast_format_t140_red ref leak.

* res_rtp_asterisk.c:rtp_red_init(): Fix data race after starting periodic
scheduled red_write().

* res_rtp_asterisk.c: Some other minor misc tweaks.

Change-Id: Ifa27a2e0f8a966b1cf628607c86fc4374b0b88cb
main/channel.c
main/format_compatibility.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c