pjsip: Increase maximum number of usable ciphers & other cleanups
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 12:43:35 +0000 (08:43 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:06:07 +0000 (07:06 -0600)
commit239074c75977043cc4f7150c8ebba94cde6de66a
treec0c2afa8247a6b37eb21893ff096d0bfb2098705
parentf633af89c1d69734589dac2cb16f6de46301c9d6
pjsip: Increase maximum number of usable ciphers & other cleanups

* Increase maximum number of ciphers from 100 to 256 (or whatever
  PJ_SSL_SOCK_MAX_CIPHERS is #define'd to)

* Simplify logic in cipher_name_to_id()

* Make signed/unsigned comparison consistent

Re: https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=897412

Reported by: OndÅ™ej Holas

Change-Id: Iea620f03915a1b873e79743154255c3148a514e7
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c