jansson-bundled: Add patches to improve json_pack error reporting.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:45:36 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit24b92291d5233748a73a3278d77497b78c35f061
tree26cf07141ff7a5d431a41c0584d6762629621e96
parent930cbec67d59f9f4b24b246ea5d0a17ad9641f39
jansson-bundled: Add patches to improve json_pack error reporting.

Change-Id: I045e420d5e73e60639079246e810da6ae21ae22b
third-party/jansson/patches/0029-json_pack-Improve-handling-of-formats-with-and.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/patches/0030-More-work-on-json_pack-error-reporting.patch [new file with mode: 0644]