http.c: Reload TLS even if http.conf hasn't changed
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 12:56:34 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:35:12 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commit286339aa341a2491aa548bcb08add8af59307a1a
tree1907ebaab67e0bc70c91368f5bf4980d2f7b303d
parentda8ff5017d077ecd4f68442e78c7b0eaa072469c
http.c: Reload TLS even if http.conf hasn't changed

There is currently no way to indicate to Asterisk that TLS certificates
and/or keys have been updated other than by modifying http.conf or
restarting Asterisk.

There is already code in main/tcptls.c that determines if a reload is
actually necessary based on the hashes of the certicate and dependent
files, so this change merely gives us a way to request a reload without
explicitly modifying http.conf.

Change-Id: Ie795420dcc7eb3d91336820688a29adbcc321276
main/http.c