Build System: Resolve conflict between DESTDIR and bundled jansson.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:28:04 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:36:37 +0000 (22:36 -0500)
commit28b32fbd44999861dd17052f7b28ea0bfbbaaeb0
tree409c29c069d4976d9ee9201e755bf62ab9635f7f
parent29d4109b3cd6f3f4ba82d4eeb72e1cd24d8363ce
Build System: Resolve conflict between DESTDIR and bundled jansson.

If Asterisk is built using a DESTDIR this will cause the bundled jansson
to be installed to an unexpected location and we will fail to find it.

Change-Id: Id033e2813261e0d45232383d44c6391122169548
third-party/jansson/Makefile