pjsip_options: Fix non-qualified contacts showing as unavailable
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:36:19 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 01:07:45 +0000 (20:07 -0500)
commit298faf7c500175307f2707897997024859c6f514
tree015e3911e8a12c28341b8f801b489e9e610f6c12
parent8435a0cdff848f77ff55e709a393ea96635e5b19
pjsip_options:  Fix non-qualified contacts showing as unavailable

The "Add qualify_timeout processing and eventing" patch introduced
an issue where contacts that had qualify_frequency set to 0 were
showing Unavailable instead Unknown.  This patch checks for
qualify_frequency=0 and create an "Unknown"  contact_status
with an RTT = 0.

Previously, the lack of contact_status implied Unknown but since
we're now changing endpoint state based on contact_status, I've
had to add new UNKNOWN status so that changes could trigger the
appropriate contact_status observers.

ASTERISK-24977: #close

Change-Id: Ifcbc01533ce57f0e4e584b89a395326e098b8fe7
funcs/func_pjsip_contact.c
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c