Build System: Silence build of bundled jansson.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:34:54 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:34:53 +0000 (07:34 -0500)
commit2f275f8472a701f5e81853083b894711c21f1991
treee62488df32f249417af7af119ab9a3d37457cb9e
parentceb199e19fcae15302f6ba87782bbdeb9ef00c26
Build System: Silence build of bundled jansson.

Change-Id: I7392c79c0173057f5378010bf1fe65e300e8fc56
third-party/jansson/Makefile