res_pjsip: Use pjsip_sip_uri.user_param instead of other_param
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:29:23 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:36:25 +0000 (13:36 -0600)
commit303e43f8a6eb914d1f8047c91aa022a9aff99ebc
tree705fa7777cb4b238aaec4412c57198c048fdbab0
parentbe2292a2f51fbe05945998f183572ab1ca6473dc
res_pjsip: Use pjsip_sip_uri.user_param instead of other_param

There is a dedicated slot in the pjsip_sip_uri for the 'user'
parameter, so use that instead of adding to the list of generic URI
parameters.

Change-Id: I0a0ce8a60ecee27489735bf56fd707719d8c2ed6
res/res_pjsip.c