pjproject_bundled: Disable PJSIP_UNESCAPE_IN_PLACE
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:54:07 +0000 (15:54 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:01:32 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
commit30415944a861b9f025ac68efabbb4eb7774c7491
treecc6b08a3ae381cfc759ea7ed3428b5653977673f
parent057ed94048b591a74322bbdb152e65f567091518
pjproject_bundled:  Disable PJSIP_UNESCAPE_IN_PLACE

When pjsip_parse_uri is called with PJSIP_UNESCAPE_IN_PLACE enabled,
the input uri string will become corrupted if it contains escape sequences.
It's not possible to automatically strdup or strdupa the input string because
the output uri pj_str_t's will have pointers to chunks of the input string.
Getting around this would require more memory management code and wouldn't
be worth the savings of doing the unescape in place.

ASTERISK-25970 #close
Reported-by: Dmitriy Serov

Change-Id: I28dc0e599b5108f7959b9c46dc8278371b372f88
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h