pbx_dundi: Added IPv6 support for dundi
authorKirsty Tyerman <ktyerman@barrukka.local>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +1000)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit328f772d3bf849d1bebc43030eaf67c6db050142
tree903527c2b998ee1de50a8a2bcad56cd52868022b
parent5cd416f3546938ec268ec54a7fd6b04a8f37b5ab
pbx_dundi: Added IPv6 support for dundi

Change includes move to netsock2 library.

ASTERISK-27164
Reported-by: Adam Secombe

Change-Id: Ia9e8dc3d153de7a291dbda4bd87fc827dd2bb846
CHANGES
pbx/dundi-parser.c
pbx/dundi-parser.h
pbx/pbx_dundi.c