res_sorcery_memory_cache: Execute stale unit test last.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:24:43 +0000 (11:24 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:27:53 +0000 (11:27 -0300)
commit38a3c27a0993762c6782eb9c389f34a12b09243f
treedb9c3b986036369a702f5923ebbb1155bed0427d
parent987548413d05af0f29089e3d54cb277b5d2156c4
res_sorcery_memory_cache: Execute stale unit test last.

In Jenkins there is currently a sporadic test failure of a
variable number of sorcery memory cache unit tests. I have not
been able to reproduce this on the build agents themselves or
on my development machine.

My working theory is that the stale unit test is causing a
sorcery instance to persist longer than expected, causing subsequent
tests to fail when setting up and initializing the next
sorcery instance.

To see if this is the case this change moves the stale unit test
to execute last so no subsequent unit tests can have issues
initializing their sorcery instance.

Change-Id: Ifd6550a949613be774b75fa5db12c02110f82c4a
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c