res_pjsip_transport_websocket: Properly set src_name for IPv6
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:01:19 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:02:43 +0000 (08:02 -0500)
commit39459b1ee4ba4c34e236e48d70dbbe2015188a07
tree24d14bd1af9774eb9a090477d15b99c7847f8303
parent9189c266f10b88d023497b12d14b83c125e328e6
res_pjsip_transport_websocket: Properly set src_name for IPv6

SIP responses over WebSockets when the client is using IPv6 have invalid
Via headers according to RFC 3261. The 'received' header parameter
should not be wrapped in brackets if it is an IPv6 address.

When src_name is populated by the built-in PJSIP transports, the code
uses pj_sockaddr_print() with 'flags' set to 0, meaning that the
brackets are not rendered around IPv6 addresses.

This may be related to ASTERISK~27101.

See also: https://github.com/onsip/SIP.js/pull/594

ASTERISK-28020 #close

Change-Id: I8ea9d289901b837512bee2ca2535e3dc14f04d77
res/res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c