bridge_simple.c: Fix stream topology handling.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:11:23 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:36:13 +0000 (12:36 -0600)
commit39f733406d7257bfc7b64814d01af69331855c0d
tree1e6f893fce498e44af353669d9e7b404ea5fc22b
parent5458175744ba6503d23315345c5ff2f19dd8e33a
bridge_simple.c: Fix stream topology handling.

The handling of stream topologies was not protected by channel locks in
simple_bridge_request_stream_topology_change().

* Fixed topology handling to be protected by channel locks where needed in
simple_bridge_request_stream_topology_change().

ASTERISK-27692

Change-Id: Ica5d78a6c7ecf4f0b95fb16de28d3889b32c4776
bridges/bridge_simple.c