res_pjsip/configuration: Fix a variety of default value problems
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:35:36 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:22:25 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commit3e286e6b51ad8370d241c1826c089689060bedd0
tree475fb81bc5ab48834d3d0f77ad7a85d6d89c6da9
parent5266796432685156042b14491b061799ad349576
res_pjsip/configuration: Fix a variety of default value problems

This patch fixes some bad default value handling in the following
settings:

* The 'message_context' and 'accountcode' settings are not mandatory. As
  such, we can allow their stringfield values to be empty.
* The 'media_encryption' setting applies a default value of 'none' to
  the setting, which it then can't parse or understand. Since the value
  is documented to be 'no', this will now apply that as the default
  value.

Change-Id: Ib9be7f97a7a5b9bc7aee868edf5acf38774cff83
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c