res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c: Eliminate simple RAII_VAR() usage.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:29:06 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:16:24 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
commit3f0708e5fea3be80a3f69b286dac4557d2854c0f
tree1f075fe3cc9f89d770a79b93c4f48fa0a84d457a
parent9ceb8482429255174e4a1484e186d9f5bd643091
res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c: Eliminate simple RAII_VAR() usage.

Change-Id: I399cb9d61bbba706b48c98e0bf75e98984cd9a9e
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c