jenkins: Fix cleanup command redirection.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 20:51:01 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:31:58 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
commit42880fab50cf5da50e51a06acd621b235a85f315
tree64728b8351a874e6b764ba037e7179886e7de4ec
parent1a6e97bf239762f28b0db86eda1a15c39c8c529f
jenkins: Fix cleanup command redirection.

Fix redirection to /dev/null of cleanup commands.  The '2' was being
interpreted as part of the command instead of part of the redirect.

Change-Id: I2e3a591b165e0288c4b82b9ef475fdfd5392a90a
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/ref_debug.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile