Merge "audiohook: Read the correct number of samples based on audiohook format."
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:18:59 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@gerrit.digium.api>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:19:00 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
commit43173f073c6055f5b46c8e0b7f86e455c7f99336
treed9b50cb010864e0ed02efe8a757f0cda0b859272
parent0b7148e262c729f9cf07f140c27f04e647b80ef2
parente5fe8d40c840ea806da239a868eeeae054e28308
Merge "audiohook: Read the correct number of samples based on audiohook format."