res_pjsip_rfc3326.c: Fix crash when channel goes away.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 20:32:10 +0000 (14:32 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 21:34:41 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commit436023a3225e7902178d7e619c20fd7b9f393926
treea0f34e6a8acbb8c4610c7688afde76d03eec87fd
parente8881e177046422690d2e87417a93b253469c379
res_pjsip_rfc3326.c: Fix crash when channel goes away.

If an authenticated incoming caller does not respond to our 200 OK INVITE
response with an ACK then PJSIP will hangup the call.  Unfortunately,
there is a chance that the session's channel will go away between one use
of the channel pointer and another when building the BYE request because
the BYE is being built by the monitor thread and not the call's serializer
thread.

* Added a check to ensure that the thread trying to add the Reason header
is the call's serializer thread.  This ensures that the channel will not
go away on us.

Change-Id: I866388d2b97ea2032eaae3f3ab3f1ca6cbd2df89
res/res_pjsip_rfc3326.c