app_record: Resolve some absolute vs. relative filename bugs
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:20:16 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 17:27:12 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
commit43670e471fecefb9fbd150b91cc1f69ec4ce2083
tree08ddee918c6150378ffd06dbb50f76387d92501d
parent179524c255c11fc48dff7092e5814f6fa8a0336b
app_record: Resolve some absolute vs. relative filename bugs

If the Record() application is called with a relative filename that
includes directories, we were not properly creating the intermediate
directories and Record() would fail.

Secondarily, updated the documentation for RECORDED_FILE to mention
that it does not include a filename extension.

Finally, rewrote the '%d' functionality to be a bit more straight
forward and less noisy.

ASTERISK-16777 #close
Reported by: klaus3000

Change-Id: Ibc2640cba3a8c7f17d97b02f76b7608b1e7ffde2
apps/app_record.c