chan_pjsip: Creating Channel Causes Asterisk to Crash When Duplicate AOR
authorAshley Sanders <asanders@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 05:29:42 +0000 (00:29 -0500)
committerAshley Sanders <asanders@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:01:54 +0000 (14:01 -0500)
commit46cf643c755f3133d74e37d06a5f0c0b1074e702
tree14b36aeff447700b23f9dc751f1964717d9848b9
parentd7f4788341f08f386341416aa3944c7f9bc0dc1b
chan_pjsip: Creating Channel Causes Asterisk to Crash When Duplicate AOR
            Sections Exist in pjsip.conf

This patch modifies the current loading strategy of the pjsip configuration. If
duplicate sections (e.g. sections containing the same [id/type]) are defined in
[pjsip.conf], the loader will consider the configuration for the given type as
invalid when the duplicate section is encountered. The entire configuration
(including what was previously loaded) for the duplicate [id/type] sections
will be rejected and destroyed, an error message is logged and the load
processing for the given stops.

ASTERISK-24996
Reported By: Ashley Sanders

Change-Id: I35090ca4cd40f1f34881dfe701a329145c347aef
res/res_sorcery_config.c