core: fix getopt(3) usage
authorGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 12:50:54 +0000 (06:50 -0600)
commit48190c7f9310b047876c9d0c91d6a8b6dfcc6373
tree8c759ea592603b61111df40b70517fb9ac4f7ccd
parent625d53a1296f4b1d12ed9160f9f7ff2503e389c0
core: fix getopt(3) usage

Setting optind = 0 is forced to 1 in glibc implementation, but
causes option parsing to be flawed in other implementations, for
example on FreeBSD.

ASTERISK-27773 #close

Change-Id: Ia548e69f8302e9754dbbedb6bc451c0700c66f61
main/asterisk.c