chan_sip: Support parsing of Q.850 reason header in SIP BYE and CANCEL requests.
authorChristof Lauber <christof.lauber@annax.ch>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 14:04:42 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commit48c065e46db8c8f9301ee0220229a58c43f958ec
tree75a08e04afd8e62d04e20e071cd76020303832fa
parent175950608208296a65c5f9113df677a5e542f45c
chan_sip: Support parsing of Q.850 reason header in SIP BYE and CANCEL requests.

Current support for reason header did work only in SIP responses.
According to RFC3336 the reason header might appear in any SIP request.
But it seems to make most sence in BYE and CANCEL so parasing is done
there too (if use_q850_reason=yes).

Change-Id: Ib6be7b34c23a76d0e98dfd0816c89931000ac790
channels/chan_sip.c