abstract_jb: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:55:14 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:03:25 +0000 (14:03 -0600)
commit48e1b39b28035c61586b652173c63feae7a998aa
treed4b3ce5d952a706e4349d7c4ca36d1fb057d91b8
parent7c3bf5af20ef6b9857a36e41de4dde2390770f6b
abstract_jb: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: I9d56175369363d1dc735504cf78a3a5577069f49
main/abstract_jb.c