res_pjsip_session.c: Extract sip_session_defer_termination_stop_timer().
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 23:01:43 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:19:18 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit4af24ec74b8844c463d5c28e680061e89f27e121
treea06da2412ea2df0ed65fa4d36c8e6b7dc82b1ef2
parent71b3bcf5e08b0e65d8021bd589558df642eb4fbc
res_pjsip_session.c: Extract sip_session_defer_termination_stop_timer().

Change-Id: I9e115dee74bd72e06081d0ee73ecdeb886caa5fb
res/res_pjsip_session.c