Add defaultbranch to .gitreview.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:37:44 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 01:04:07 +0000 (20:04 -0500)
commit4b1262c94b3d09275ea5472cbb1b90ffe7e9271b
tree4d0ad1a7c105eb64cc6068dbd4a0009f156ca398
parentac6b029fe455b07b5ed0b2f79dd18dbc9e82c52e
Add defaultbranch to .gitreview.

Although the default value of defaultbranch is master I'm adding it
anyways.  This way when new major branches are being created the value
can be updated instead of having to remember the name of the key.

Change-Id: I3db009217c5ae399fb84bee95076f4dbb7fa52d2
.gitreview