pbx_dundi: reordered unloading of module pbx_dundi
authorKirsty Tyerman <kirsty.tyerman@boeing.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 03:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +1000)
committerKirsty Tyerman <kirsty.tyerman@boeing.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:59:56 +0000 (21:59 -0600)
commit4b9bf4f5e09a6e739bbd7ebe8c7b000d3aa722dc
tree26001719eef3e503c76d4eeeddd2b2b85b2f4810
parent5f517bacd0296fe8cf4c5e16a85a8fd999a7a4d9
pbx_dundi: reordered unloading of module pbx_dundi

Destroy scheduler after peers are pruned to stop dundi crashing when
unloading module.

ASTERISK-26987
Reported-by: Kirsty Tyerman

Change-Id: Ic12e562cd90d8d813a9e97f302045091f59e3c05
pbx/pbx_dundi.c