Channel alert pipe: improve diagnostic error return
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 18:34:46 +0000 (13:34 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:53:17 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
commit537df26f9c23706b378d0398f6969cd0f778c9d3
tree596958dd565490b4241b54b1f4793008b68b0870
parentc12ace3ab31bd61606252f5a3721ce720d2ad209
Channel alert pipe: improve diagnostic error return

When a frame is queued on a channel, any failure in
ast_channel_alert_write is logged along with errno.

This change improves the diagnostic message through
aligning the errno value with actual failure cases.

ASTERISK-25224
Reported by: Andrey Biglari

Change-Id: I1bf7b3337ad392789a9f02c650589cd065d20b5b
main/channel_internal_api.c