res_pjsip: Fix warning by deferring implicit type cast.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:28:41 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:31:58 +0000 (13:31 -0600)
commit53f42cc05288c62630fa7cf26e115abcfd6d2281
treea643bc83c82c4de77d159da417147723f9afb62d
parent4181b6f3777655efa5f0523a8d2ab2b0e5e566fb
res_pjsip: Fix warning by deferring implicit type cast.

Mac doesn't like the comparison of -1 to an enum, so store the result of
ast_sip_str_to_dtmf to an int so we can check for the negative return
value.  ast_sip_str_to_dtmf returns an int so this is only delaying the
implicit type cast.

Change-Id: I0c262c1719ee951aae1f437d733a301cf5f8ad29
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c