pjsip_distributor.c: Update some debug messages to get transaction name.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 20:26:30 +0000 (14:26 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:27:54 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
commit54812f18b5b55fb4d3349b0a8776c1c508e5c83b
treef035affc1ff0330c0cced502f67b09c0b1f9db6c
parent10ef644d6691a02cb380b07ec56cc2acf44f040d
pjsip_distributor.c: Update some debug messages to get transaction name.

* Removed overloaded unmatched response ignore.  We obviously sent the
request so we shouldn't ignore it because it isn't new work.

ASTERISK-26669
ASTERISK-26738

Change-Id: I55fb5cadc83a8e6699b347c6dc7fa32c5a617d37
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c