chan_pjsip, app_transfer: Add TRANSFERSTATUSPROTOCOL variable
authorDan Cropp <dan@amtelco.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:12:12 +0000 (09:12 -0600)
committerFriendly Automation <jenkins2@gerrit.asterisk.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:42:42 +0000 (11:42 -0600)
commit55891227e82690000eb46f207b9aaaf05247c35b
tree519c0e67983183d6b9683fdefe335899fca8d7f8
parent6d980de2827ba0d106e1b4e4f8866b14c9784e89
chan_pjsip, app_transfer: Add TRANSFERSTATUSPROTOCOL variable

When a Transfer/REFER is executed, TRANSFERSTATUSPROTOCOL variable is
0 when no protocl specific error
SIP example of failure, 3xx-6xx for the SIP error code received

This allows applications to perform actions based on the failure
reason.

ASTERISK-29252 #close
Reported-by: Dan Cropp

Change-Id: Ia6a94784b4925628af122409cdd733c9f29abfc4
apps/app_transfer.c
channels/chan_pjsip.c
doc/CHANGES-staging/app_transferprotocol.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/channel.h
main/channel.c