res_pjsip: Add CLI "pjsip dump endpt [details]"
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:49:22 +0000 (16:49 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 18:47:12 +0000 (12:47 -0600)
commit5615db3714fbc8ca14e9c57921d3f05185f197f0
tree4d48cbe9c10b7b140fa6699da45d69c4352b23ca
parente66021d2ca5e00c60db682ac9091f44781666455
res_pjsip: Add CLI "pjsip dump endpt [details]"

Dump the res_pjsip endpt internals.

In non-developer mode we will not document or make easily accessible the
"details" option even though it is still available.  The user has to know
it exists to use it.  Presumably they would also be aware of the potential
crash warning below.

Warning: PJPROJECT documents that the function used by this CLI command
may cause a crash when asking for details because it tries to access all
active memory pools.

Change-Id: If2d98a3641c9873364d1daaad971376311aef3cb
include/asterisk/res_pjproject.h
res/res_pjproject.c
res/res_pjsip.c