pjproject: Update initial 2.8 patches to apply cleanly.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:59:21 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:30:13 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit58035702cb1eabc3158b3af0f5d98ec0d44a47f7
tree1fdb0d79d6bc355cecafc081a56b10bded2f2058
parentc41eedf1dce132c442d8a90364616e5c264cd9fb
pjproject: Update initial 2.8 patches to apply cleanly.

ASTERISK-28059

Change-Id: I027472f2753391646dde594a709a75f14422db93
third-party/pjproject/patches/0000-configure-ssl-library-path.patch
third-party/pjproject/patches/0000-remove-third-party.patch
third-party/pjproject/patches/0000-set_apps_initial_log_level.patch
third-party/pjproject/patches/0000-solaris.patch
third-party/pjproject/patches/0010-timer-Clean-up-usage-of-timer-heap.patch [moved from third-party/pjproject/patches/0080-timer-Clean-up-usage-of-timer-heap.patch with 94% similarity]