res_sorcery_realtime: Fix leak of sorcery object type.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:34:58 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit58d18324f05b9ec2b12096cfc6934693cf688eaa
treea52dd22db7a2e55c30b10835db2fefdc7847a93a
parent892cc5625f88a6e72b82d2c1c3147a55586a11fa
res_sorcery_realtime: Fix leak of sorcery object type.

This prevents a leak of a sorcery object type when realtime sorcery
objects are retrieved by fields or when multiple objects are retrieved.

The extent of this leak is that sorcery object types would be leaked.
These are allocated whenever an object type is registered with sorcery,
meaning that on module shutdown, these objects would be leaked. This
could be problematic if many reloads were performed, but it is not as
severe as if every sorcery object retrieved from realtime were being
leaked.

ASTERISK-25165 #close
Reported by Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I625c3b50eee4576670b7eeb013c81ad043b4b4f8
res/res_sorcery_realtime.c