Loader: Remove unneeded load_pri declarations.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:54:38 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:17:55 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
commit58fa3885cc73cddd59cd04cb10f6f1a92613474c
treec70705339ae424d8d9707136410270707ddc5b06
parentc2d97a98b2a6e026c8bd0e06b3a7561172f64644
Loader: Remove unneeded load_pri declarations.

Instead of specifying AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER with load_pri
AST_MODPRI_DEFAULT just use AST_MODFLAG_DEFAULT.

Change-Id: I0123258eafce324249433a69df15a85cc16e509f
apps/app_skel.c
res/res_format_attr_h263.c
res/res_format_attr_h264.c
res/res_hep_pjsip.c
res/res_hep_rtcp.c
res/res_http_media_cache.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_anonymous.c
tests/test_http_media_cache.c