format_mp3: Don't try to build format_mp3 if we don't have sources
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 16:10:00 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 16:15:04 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commit59348aa18206b9d15d46ed8d78f811b611f6405b
treea0294513647266586a268fdd816629e93012a2d2
parentd6992daaefee1a44a188aa544fc79cab24d274f0
format_mp3: Don't try to build format_mp3 if we don't have sources

ASTERISK-23951 #close
Reported by: Tzafrir Cohen

Change-Id: Iebf181d44bb735787fde4b5be863c4d7e2478a30
addons/Makefile