chan_ooh323: Add ProgressIndicator IE with inband info available
authorAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 21:46:44 +0000 (01:46 +0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:08:00 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
commit5bd363010e199dca4660486f43bdf4dfcf25db62
treea5c839587c0d7a3990ffb7b549aec0d0feaefbfe
parent647cdcd6a8f5e5dd9b9361929a3c9e4c9d5a8fa3
chan_ooh323: Add ProgressIndicator IE with inband info available

Add ProgressIndicator IE with inband info present to Progress and
Alerting Q.931 message

ASTERISK-25227 #close
Reported by: Alexandr Dranchuk

Change-Id: I326ad13cb1db9a72b3fd902bafed3c28a3684203
addons/ooh323c/src/ooq931.c