translate: Enables native Packet-Loss Concealment (PLC) for supporting codecs.
authorJaco Kroon <jaco@uls.co.za>
Mon, 2 May 2016 10:57:03 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit5bfef2a8b4674382f959b21a3b8e14cf1d942bab
tree582f62e9b52798d133b04b9ce456902fe16100df
parent4505a59dc97463a93871e499c59a641874db8574
translate: Enables native Packet-Loss Concealment (PLC) for supporting codecs.

ASTERISK-25629 #close

Change-Id: Ibfcf0670e094e9718d82fd9920f1fb2dae122006
main/translate.c