res_rtp_asterisk: Resolve 2 discrete memory leaks in DTLS
authorSteve Davies <steve@one47.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:57:44 +0000 (06:57 -0500)
commit5e9658482926041708c54c3916443ba4da477e3f
tree78c29b351c44a6082db6ab472ca126583f1abffa
parentb2153f1f498cb57571e7587ef241ddd86ba167ad
res_rtp_asterisk: Resolve 2 discrete memory leaks in DTLS

ao2 ref leak in res_rtp_asterisk.c when a DTLS policy is created.
The resources are linked into a table, but the original alloc refs
are never released. ast_strdup leak in rtp_engine.c. If
ast_rtp_dtls_cfg_copy() is called twice on the same destination struct,
a pointer to an alloc'd string is overwritten before the string is free'd.

ASTERISK-25022
Reported by: one47

Change-Id: I62a8ceb8679709f6c3769136dc6aa9a68202ff9b
main/rtp_engine.c
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c